Annual Membership Banquet


The Annual Membership Banquet is a membership celebration of the past year's accomplishments and recognizes the Large and Small Businesses of the Year, Non-Profit of the Year, Public Education Council Member of the Year, Welcome Council Member of the Year, the Greater Killeen Young Professional of the Year, the Roy J. Smith award winner and our newest award, the Community Hero award.


2022 Award Winners:

Need more?